Performance on June 4, 2015


The Teddy Bear’s Picnic
music by John W. Bratton,
arranged by Paul Yoder


Parade of Bands
arranged by Ed Graf
clarinet soloist — Peter Randell


Trade Wind
music and arrangement by Ed Graf


Hoagy Carmichael In Concert
arranged by Warren Barker


Walking My Baby Back Home
music by Fred E. Ahlert
vocalist — Al Farwell


The Lonely Trumpet
music by Johnny Cowell
trumpet soloist — John E. Liddle



Comments are closed.