Date: Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Location: Wilmar Heights Event Centre, 963 Pharmacy Ave, Scarborough, Ont.


The Homecoming
music by Hagood Hardy
arrangement by Charles Hill


Sliding’ Down the Mississippi
arrangement by Clifton Taylor
trombone soloist – Mike Lawson


Flower Duet from Lakme
music by Leo Delibes
arrangement by Jerry Brubaker
flute soloists – Joan Andrews and Resa Kochberg


Swinging Shepherd Blues
music by Moe Koffman
arrangement by Ed Graf
flute soloist – Len Graf


Summer of’42
music by Michel Legrand
arrangement by Danny Wilks
trumpet soloist – Steve Petafor


Skylark **** Specially dedicated to Kathryn Moses ****
music by Hoagy Carmichael
arrangement by Danny Wilks
vocalist – Sharon Smith


Feels So Good
music by Chuck Mangione
arrangement by Bobby Herriot
flugel horn soloist – John E. Liddle