Encore Band Performance Dates for 2018

2018 Monthly Concerts at Wilmar Heights Event Centre:    Admission is $10 at the door.

  • First Thursday of each month
  • Thursday Jan 4, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday March 1, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday April 5, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday May 3, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday June 7, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday July 5, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Sept 6, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Oct 4, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 12 noon

 
 
Annual Christmas concert on Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 7 PM to 9 PM. Admission charge to be announced