Encore Band Performance Dates for 2020

2020 Monthly Concerts at Wilmar Heights Event Centre:   

  • First Thursday of each month. Admission is $10 at the door.
  • Thursday Jan 9, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday March 5, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday April 2, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday May 7, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Aug 6, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Sept 3, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Oct 1, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Nov 5, 2020 at 12 noon
  • Thursday Dec 3, 2020 at 12 noon

Annual Christmas Concert for 2020 is on Saturday Dec 5, 2020 at 7 pm to 9 pm. Admission is $15 for adults, children 12 and under are free. (Date to be reviewed)